Active filter: Preacher: Rich Duncan (x) , Book: 1 Samuel (x)
Date: 2018 (10), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Have you not Read What David Did?
1 Samuel 21:1-9 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Evil and Sadness of Unbelief
1 Samuel 20:1-42 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Protects His Man
1 Samuel 19:1-24 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Divided Responses to the King
1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Rejected King
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Leader Who Trusted God
1 Samuel 13:23-14:23 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Renewal
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lost Donkeys and the Word of God
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Leader Israel Wanted
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of the Power of God Part 2
1 Samuel 5:1-12 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser