Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

Equipped For Ministry
Luke 9:57-10:2 (Part of the Equipped For Ministry series).
Preached by Steve Benoy on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Kingdom Come
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Thy Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Risen
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter services series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of Judgement
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the The Doctrine of Judgement—Advent studies on a Hard Topic series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Church Full of Gentle Leadership not Harshness
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Lessons Learned series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Mountaintop Experience
Luke 9:27-36 (Part of the Parables In Luke series).
Preached by Robert Bashford on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Way of the Cross
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Parables In Luke series).
Preached by Robert Bashford on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Controls the Impossible
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Meeting Jesus series).
Preached by Robert Bashford on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calms The Storm
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke's gospel series).
Preached by Robert Bashford on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Dinner Party With A Difference
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Parables In Luke series).
Preached by Robert Bashford on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser