Active filter: Preacher: Rich Duncan (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (54)

Lost Donkeys and the Word of God
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Leader Israel Wanted
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of the Power of God Part 2
1 Samuel 5:1-12 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why be an Evangelist?
2 Corinthians 5:9-6:2 (Part of the Rejoicing in Weakness: Studies in 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God and Corruption
1 Samuel 2:27-36 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Corruption and Ineptitude
1 Samuel 2:11-26 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Knowledge
1 Samuel 2:1-10 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Does God Care?
1 Samuel 1:3-18 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A leadership crisis
1 Samuel 1:1-2 (Part of the Make Way for the King: Studies in 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All who are thirsty
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser