Active filter: Preacher: Rich Duncan (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

All who are thirsty
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jacob blesses his boys
Genesis 48:1-49:27 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Fuel for a Dying Man's Worship
Genesis 47:13-31 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Father and Son Reunited
Genesis 46:1-47:12 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Man Reveals His Identity
Genesis 45:1-28 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
You can change
Genesis 43:1-44:34 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A guilty conscience
Genesis 42:1-38 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Righteous Hero
Genesis 39:1-23 (Part of the The Hidden Hand of God: Studies in the Story of Joseph series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
All Souls
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Whitewashed Tombs
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the On My Way to Heaven: Studies in Luke 9-24 series).
Preached by Rich Duncan on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser