Active filter: Preacher: Jonnie Deja (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

A Faith Worth Fighting For
Jude 1:1-25 (Part of the Contend For The Faith - Studies in Jude series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Jude 1
Jude 1:1-25 (Part of the Contend For The Faith - Studies in Jude series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Return to God
Hosea 14:1-9 (Part of the Ultimate Faithfulness - Studies in Hosea series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Meet the Family
Hosea 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Ultimate Faithfulness - Studies in Hosea series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
All Souls Service
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Not In Series series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Majestic Creator
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Psalms For The Covid Weary series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Joy Of Grace
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Psalms For The Covid Weary series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
When Faith Doesn't Show Up
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the The Faith of Our Father: Studies in Genesis 12-25 series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
What does it mean to have a covenant God?
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the The Faith of Our Father: Studies in Genesis 12-25 series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How do You Spell Assurance
Genesis 15:7-21 (Part of the The Faith of Our Father: Studies in Genesis 12-25 series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser