Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2015 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Why Religion is So Dangerous
Romans 2:1-29 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Neil Menon on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Luke 2:15-21 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on December 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
He is Coming to Take Us Home
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the Don't Forget: Studies in 2 Peter series).
Preached by Richard Burbidge on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christingle - Jesus the Light of the World
John 8:12 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Richard Burbidge on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Victims of an Urban Myth?
2 Peter 1:12-21 (Part of the Don't Forget: Studies in 2 Peter series).
Preached by Richard Burbidge on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Confirming Our Calling
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Don't Forget: Studies in 2 Peter series).
Preached by Richard Burbidge on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Heavenly Minded Life Part II
Colossians 4:2-18 (Part of the The Glorious Christ: Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Dave Reith on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Sunday - God's New World
Isaiah 65:17-25 (Part of the One off Sermon series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Heavenly Minded Life Part 1
Colossians 3:15-4:1 (Part of the The Glorious Christ: Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Raised With Christ
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the The Glorious Christ: Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Richard Burbidge on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser