Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Unity & Diversity in the Church
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in God's Power
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Unique Privilege
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Jonnie Deja on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A single new humanity
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrected with Christ
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A prayer for knowledge
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Malcolm Forsyth on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Every Spiritual Blessing
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Letter
Ephesians 1:1-2 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nick Alexander on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness
Nehemiah 9:19-25 (Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit and Singing
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Sing! Sermons on Biblical Worship series).
Preached by Andy Byfield on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser