Active filter: Preacher: Nic Edwards (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Husbands and Wives
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the New Society - Studies in Ephesians series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lectionary
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter services series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Easter services series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Jealous God
Hosea 11:12-13:16 (Part of the Ultimate Faithfulness - Studies in Hosea series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
A Strategy to restore
Hosea 2:2-23 (Part of the Ultimate Faithfulness - Studies in Hosea series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Final Act
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the From Jerusalem to the Ends of the Earth: Studies in Acts series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
What's In A Name
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the God Made Flesh - The Wonder of the Incarnation series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Telling Lies to God
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the From Jerusalem to the Ends of the Earth: Studies in Acts series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Parable of the Sower
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Kingdom Parables series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Good Shepherds
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the Living Well On The Way Home series).
Preached by Nic Edwards on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser